Behaviour Consultation and Professional Support

Offering Individual Planning, Family Support, and Education.

Thomas Robinson Consulting Ltd

Providing services tp the people of Northwest BC for more than 20 years with a staff of over 30 members in 6 communities.

Supported Child and Youth Programs

Supporting Children and Youth with developmental disabilities.

Contact


Tom Robinson
Phone: 250.845.4557
Fax: 250.845.3080
Email: tom.robinson@trcl.ca
Mail: PO Box 625 Smithers, BC V0J 2N0

Juanita Hagman
Phone: 250.847.1785
Fax: 250.847.1786
Email: juanita.hagman@trcl.ca
Mail: PO Box 625 Smithers, BC V0J 2N0

 


Northwest Supported Child Development Program, Autism Support Services, Supported Child and Youth

Smithers, Telkwa (SCDP & Aboriginal SCDP)
Phone: 250.847.1785  Fax: 250.847.1786
Christina Becker, SCDP & Aboriginal SCDP Consultant 
Email:  christina.becker@trcl.ca

Smithers to Fort St. James (Autism Support Services)
Phone: 250.847.1785  Fax: 250.847.1786
Allison Hexter, Consultant Autism Support Services
Email:  allison.hexter@trcl.ca

Hazelton and areas (Gitxsan Territory & Wet'suwet'en: Hagwilget)
Phone: 250.842.7003  Fax: 250.842.7006
Charlene Duncan, Aboriginal SCDP Consultant
Email:  charlene.duncan@trcl.ca

Hazelton and areas (Gitxsan Territory & Wet'suwet'en: Hagwilget)
Phone: 250.842.7003  Fax: 250.842.7006
Sharon Mason, Consultant - SCDP, Supported Child and Youth, Autism Support and Child in Care
Email:  sharon.mason@trcl.ca

​Burns Lake and Fraser Lake
Phone: 250.692.3604  Fax: 250.692.3602
Monique Brodie, SCDP & Aboriginal SCDP Consultant
Email: monique.brodie@trcl.ca 

Houston
Phone: 250.845.2840  Fax: 250.845.2850
Monique Brodie, SCDP & Aboriginal SCDP Consultant
Email:  monique.brodie@trcl.ca 

Houston 
Phone: 250.845.2840  Fax: 250.845.2850
Allison Hexter, Consultant - Supported Child and Youth (Houston)

Email:  allison.hexter@trcl.ca

Vanderhoof & Fort St. James
Phone: 250.567.5515  Fax: 250.567.2882
Taffy Wale, SCDP & Aboriginal SCDP Consultant
Email: taffy.wale@trcl.ca

Home » Here

News


SCDP Newsletter - August 2017

View our August 2017 Newsletter

SCDP Newsletter - March 2017

View our March 2017 Newsletter